On Colorado's Medicaid ABA list, in home. Read 18 October 2026.
GreenLight ABA
- Comes to the home
Google 4.3 from 7 reviews
In-home ABA agency serving Arizona, Colorado and Utah, including Colorado Springs; page explains Colorado Medicaid covers ABA.
What the state list and the website state
- State listIn home. Areas served: Denver, Colorado Springs. Other insurance listed by the state: Tricare, Aetna, Compsych, Cigna, Optum, Carelon Blue Cross/Blue Shield, Magellan and Kaiser.
- AgesNot stated on the site.
- WhereIn the home. “In-Home ABA Therapy Colorado” source
- Medicaid“Yes. ABA and Medicaid in Colorado have a well-established relationship, with Colorado's Medicaid program covering ABA therapy for eligible children who have received an autism diagnosis.” source
- WaitlistNot stated on the site. Ask on the call.
- Clinical lead“Amber Feick, BCBA” source
- GoogleGoogle 4.3 from 7 reviews, read 18 October 2026 source
- Phone(719) 341-1150 (from the state list)
Note from our read: Medicaid quote describes Colorado Medicaid coverage in general; it does not say GreenLight itself is enrolled, so accepts is null. Ages not stated.
Where the state lists it
Areas served, as the state prints them: Denver, Colorado Springs.
Address on the state list: 6385 Corporate Dr, Suite 200-41; Colorado Springs, CO 80919.
City pages where it appears: Denver, Colorado Springs.
Before you call
Ask for two dates: when the assessment could happen, and when sessions could start after the state approves the prior authorization. Ask who the technician would be and who supervises. Ask whether the setting on the card is available in your town.
Sources
- Colorado's Pediatric Behavioral Therapies Provider Listread 18 October 2026; the state spells the name “GreenLight ABA”
- greenlightaba.com/read 2026-10-18
- greenlightaba.com/aba-insurance-colorado/read 2026-10-18
- greenlightaba.com/in-home-aba-therapy-colorado/read 2026-10-18
- greenlightaba.com/aba-insurance-arizona/read 2026-10-18
- greenlightaba.com/aba-insurance-utah/read 2026-10-18
- greenlightaba.com/faq/read 2026-10-18
- Google Maps listingGoogle 4.3 from 7 reviews, read 18 October 2026